हिमाचल प्रदेश केंद्रीय विश्वविद्यालय



Central University of Himachal Pradesh

(Established under Central Universities Act 2009)
PO Box no. 21, Dharamshala, Distt. Kangra, Himachal Pradesh- 176215
(Temporary Academic Block, Shahpur)

File No. Hostel/1-1//Allot./CUHP/16/

Dated:

NOTICE

LIST OF STUDENTS WHO HAVE BEEN ADMITTED IN SHARDA KANYA CHATRAVAS (WOMEN'S HOSTEL), DHARAMSHALA, HIMACHAL PRADESH

The following students have been admitted in **Shards Kanya Chatravas** (**Women's Hostel**), **Dharamshala**, Himachal Pradesh on the **basis** of **Merit** in **Composite Score**. Students have been allotted rooms following the **reservation** policy of **Government of India** and **merit** in the **Composite Score**. The list of selected candidates and rooms allotted to them are given below:

Sr. No.	Roll No.	Name of the Candidate	Father's Name	Category	Composite Score	Room Allotted				
OPEN Category										
1	42323	PRIYA SHARMA	VINOD SHARMA	General	63.12	208				
2	20350	GEETANJALI THAKUR	SWARAN SINGH THAKUR	General	63.10	304				
SC Category										
1	44001	SUNIDHI	DESH RAJ	SC	57.17	305				
OBC Category										
1	44080	POOJA RANI	JARNAIL SINGH	OBC	54.89	306				
Waiting List										
1	42137	SAKSHI SINGH	SAMAR VIJAY SINGH	General	59.40					
2	20339	SHIVANI THAKUR	RAJ PAL THAKUR	General	59.13					
3	40538	GARGI VERMA	PARKASH CHAND VERMA	General	58.83					
4	20091	HAVNEET SHARMA	RAKESH SHARMA	General	58.58					
5	180071	SAKSHI TYAGI	VIRESH TYAGI	General	58.48					
6	11221	NITASHA THAKUR	MOHAN LAL	General	57.69					
7	20366	PALVI SHARMA	SURESH KUMAR	General	57.61					
8	42138	SHIKHA	DILBAG SINGH	General	57.19					
9	20258	MANISHA KUMARI	NAGENDER KUMAR	SC	56.98					
10	10263	SHIWANI SOHAL	MADAN LAL	OBC	54.02					
11	20021	DIPALI	SURENDER PAL	SC	53.28					
12	10407	VANDNA	ROOP SINGH	ST	51.96					
13	40366	SHEFALI CHAUDHARY	MAN SINGH CHAUDHARY	OBC	49.74					
14	40230	VARSHA RANI	SATISH KUMAR	General	49.23					
15	20160	DIKSHA GUPTA	VIRENDER GUPTA	General- OBC	48.64					
16	40222	RASHAM LATA SONI	KARAM CHAND	SC	48.43					
17	20504	SHRIYA THAKUR	SANJEEV THAKUR	General	48.14					
18	40225	MONIKA	HARBANS KUMAR	SC	47.59					

19	20298	VEENA KUMARI	TULSI RAM	SC	46.40	
20	10260	SHALIKA	SURAJ PRAKASH	General	45.40	

- All students whose names appear in the above list are advised to deposit **Hostel Fee** amounting to € 6,250.00 (Rupees Six Thousand Two Hundred Fifty Only) for the 1st semester at the "University Counter" at Temporary Academic Block, Shahpur on 08th August, 2016 from 12:00 PM to 05:00 PM failing which their admission in the hostel will be cancelled.
- In case of any vacancy, the new list of allotment of hostel accommodation shall be issued on 10th
 August, 2016.
- All residents of the hostel have to follow 'Hostel Rules and Regulations' a copy of which will be given to them in the hostel.
- Mess will be run by hostel owner and each resident has to deposit the amount ~₹ 2,400.00 (Rupees Two Thousand Four Hundred Only) as Mess Charges to the owner as their arrival.

Provost

Copy to:

- 1. University Web-site/Notice Boards at TAB and Mehar Chand Mahajan Chatravas (Hostel), Kangra, HP
- 2. Dr. Aditi Sharma, Warden, Sharda Kanya Chatravas (Hostel), Sham Nagar, Dharamshala for information.
- 3. Mr. Virender Singh, LDC (TAB) to collect the fee from the selected students and submit the list of those who have deposited the fee to the Provost by 05:30 PM on 05th August, 2016.
- 4. Dean Student's Welfare, Central University of Himachal Pradesh, TAB, Shahpur.
- 5. Hon'ble Pro-Vice-Chancellor, Central University of Himachal Pradesh, TAB, Shahpur.
- 6. PS to VC for the kind information of Hon'ble Vice Chancellor, CUHP.
- 7. The Registrar, CUHP for information.
- 8. The Finance Officer, CUHP for information.

Provost